Free Online Workshop

The Most Powerful Fundraising Tool

Raise More by Knowing Every Donor!  

SESSION 1

London - 9:30am Thursday April 4  

Sydney - 7:30pm Thursday April 4  

 

New York - 3:30pm Thursday April 4  

Los Angeles - 12:30pm Thursday April 4 

London - 8:30pm Thursday April 4  

Auckland - 8:30am Friday April 5

New York - 7pm Thursday April 4  

Los Angeles - 4pm Thursday April 4  

Sydney - 10am Friday April 5  

Auckland - Noon Friday April 5

Free Online Workshop

The Most Powerful Fundraising Tool

Raise More Mone by Knowing Every Donor 

         SESSION 1         

London - 9:30am Thursday April 4  

Sydney - 7:30pm Thursday April 4

 

New York - 3:30pm Thursday April 4  

Los Angeles - 12:30pm Thursday April 4  

London - 8:30pm Thursday April 4  

Auckland - 8:30am Friday April 5


New York - 7pm Thursday April 4  

Los Angeles - 4pm Thursday April 4  

Sydney - 10am Friday April 5  

Auckland - Noon Friday April 5



Free Online Workshop


The Most Powerful Fundraising Tool

Raise More Money by Knowing Every Donor  


London - 9:30am Thursday April 4  

Sydney - 7:30pm Thursday April 4

 

New York - 3:30pm Thursday April 4  

Los Angeles - 12:30pm Thursday April 4  

London - 8:30pm Thursday April 4  

Auckland - 8:30am Friday April 5


New York - 7pm Thursday April 4  

Los Angeles - 4pm Thursday April 4  

Sydney - 10am Friday April 5  

Auckland - Noon Friday April 5




The Most Powerful Fundraising Tool:

Raise More Money by Knowing Every Donor

with Sean Triner

Donor surveys give you that extra information that matters. Asking the right kinds of questions is an essential step for developing a better, longer-lasting, more enjoyable (for them), more lucrative (for you) relationship with donors.  

A donor survey says you care about who your donors ARE. And the LACK of a donor survey says the opposite.  

The Supporter Connection Survey is the magic you need to unearth lots more giving in your EXISTING donor base.  

  • Bigger gifts today, tomorrow ... and for years to come. 
  • Far more charitable bequests coming into the pipeline. 
  • And quicker conversions from one-time cash giving to monthly giving.  
  • Find out more at this FREE WEBINAR with Sean Triner.  


REGISTER NOW... *** WHAT TIME IS IT? This is a single webinar. It will be delivered live three times to cover different time zones, please select the one session that best suits you.  


SESSION 1

London - 9:30am Thursday April 4  

Sydney - 7:30pm Thursday April 4  

 

New York - 3:30pm Thursday April 4  

Los Angeles - 12:30pm Thursday April 4 

London - 8:30pm Thursday April 4  

Auckland - 8:30am Friday April 5

New York - 7pm Thursday April 4  

Los Angeles - 4pm Thursday April 4  

Sydney - 10am Friday April 5  

Auckland - Noon Friday April 5

The Most Powerful Fundraising Tool: 

Raise More Money by Knowing Every Donor

with Sean Triner

Donor surveys give you that extra information that matters. Asking the right kinds of questions is an essential step for developing a better, longer-lasting, more enjoyable (for them), more lucrative (for you) relationship with donors.  

A donor survey says you care about who your donors ARE. And the LACK of a donor survey says the opposite.  

The Supporter Connection Survey is the magic you need to unearth lots more giving in your EXISTING donor base.  

- Bigger gifts today, tomorrow ... and for years to come. - Far more charitable bequests coming into the pipeline. - And quicker conversions from one-time cash giving to monthly giving.  

Find out more at this FREE WEBINAR with Sean Triner. REGISTER NOW... *** WHAT TIME IS IT? This is a single webinar. It will be delivered live three times to cover different time zones, please select the one session that best suits you.  


The Most Powerful Fundraising Tool:  

Raise More Money by Knowing Every Donor

with Sean Triner

 Donor surveys give you that extra information that matters. Asking the right kinds of questions is an essential step for developing a better, longer-lasting, more enjoyable (for them), more lucrative (for you) relationship with donors.  

A donor survey says you care about who your donors ARE. And the LACK of a donor survey says the opposite.  

The Supporter Connection Survey is the magic you need to unearth lots more giving in your EXISTING donor base.  

- Bigger gifts today, tomorrow ... and for years to come. - Far more charitable bequests coming into the pipeline. - And quicker conversions from one-time cash giving to monthly giving.  

Find out more at this FREE WEBINAR with Sean Triner.  

REGISTER NOW...  

*** WHAT TIME IS IT? This is a single webinar. It will be delivered live three times to cover different time zones, please select the one session that best suits you.